Mercedes-Benz 动力系统:变速箱 所有车型在线备件目录

Mercedes-Benz 变速箱 的备件目录,您可以确保找到所需的每个部件。 该在线目录包含根据型号组划分的所有梅赛德斯 - 奔驰变速箱型号的备件。 只需打开目录,选择所需部分并找到有关它的完整信息。

Mercedes-Benz 动力系统:变速箱 型号名称


Mercedes-Benz 动力系统:变速箱 Online Spare Parts Catalogue

作为一家成功的德国高端汽车制造商,戴姆勒为其车辆提供了便捷的解决方案,包括变速箱。据信,第一辆带有“自动变速器”的梅赛德斯 - 奔驰是“大型梅赛德斯”770(W07),它是在1930 - 1943年间生产的。他有一个3速手动变速器,自1938年以来,4速带有超速(超速)。 Overdrive字面意思是过载。考虑一个额外的两级盒子,增加齿轮范围。在770上,通过杠杆启动超速传动,激活其真空液压驱动。

梅赛德斯 - 奔驰车型的其他系列自动变速箱解决方案出现在20世纪50年代。在这里值得一提的是梅赛德斯 - 奔驰300C,它在1955年重新定位后,获得了一个3级流体力学“自动”博格华纳DG 150M。 1957年,Hydrak变速器可选配220 S和219型(W180型)。这是一款4速手动变速箱。这种手动变速器的离合器由Fichtel&Sachs制造的电动伺服驱动器和戴姆勒生产的液压离合器补充。 Hydrak的车上没有离合器踏板,换档时,需要使用安装在转向柱上的杠杆,释放“气体”。

其自己生产的第一个流体力学“自动”是名称为722.2的盒子。它于1961年在型号W111 220 SEB和W111 300 SE上首次亮相。这个箱子是4速,但它不是通常的变矩器,它配备了液压离合器。这个盒子一直发布到1983年。1967年,它的版本带有一个扭矩转换器,它被指定为索引722.1。这个箱子放在W116和W123以及其他型号上,直到1983年才生产。1964年,专门为6座梅赛德斯 - 奔驰600制造了一个特别加强的4速液压机械传动装置,其中行星机制从三个增加到六个。 1970年,一个特殊的盒子似乎与V8发动机配合使用。它的指数为722.0,但它只有3档。特殊增强版722.003创建于1975年,与450 SEL 6.9型号的6.8升发动机配合使用。在所有液压机械变速箱中,这个箱子仍被认为是最不可用的。

1981年722.0 - 722.2系列的自动机器开始取代更先进的四级,工厂名称为722.3。总的来说,变速箱722.3在梅赛德斯 - 奔驰关注的乘用车中得到了非常广泛的应用。所以,这款“自动”车型除了配备3.2升汽油喷射发动机的汽车外,还收到了W124型号的所有版本。

当然,在那些年里,W126高级轿车也配备了722.3变速箱(包括其“热”版本与旗舰5.6升V8汽油发动机 - 560SEC和560SEL)。 Avtomat 722.3获得了梅赛德斯 - 奔驰S级W140的所有版本,后者在1990年取代了传奇的W126。例外的是汽油3.0升和3.2升装置(分别为300SE / 300SEL和320SE / 320SEL)。

722.3的可靠性也表明,直到1993年,梅赛德斯首款SUV即Geländewagen(G级)W 460 / W461也安装了这些变速箱。

1983年,与722.3变速箱并行,推出了722.4的生产,这是722.3变速箱的简化版本。这款自动变速器专为型号“190”(车身W201)开发,众所周知的绰号为“Baby-Benz”。

梅赛德斯 - 奔驰汽车的首款五速自动变速器于1989年推出。工厂指数为722.5的车型配备了E级W124,搭载3.2升汽油发动机和S级W140搭载3.0升和3.2升汽油发动机。

梅赛德斯自动流体力学变速器的发展实现了真正的飞跃发生在1996年,当时向全世界展示了一种全新的概念性五速自动变速器722.6,并获得了自己的名称“Steptronic”。对于戴姆勒的关注,该变速器成为第一个配备电子/电液锁定系统的“自动”乘客,用于变矩器并直接通过换档过程。

自动722.6成为梅赛德斯乘用车型的主要自动变速器,从1996年到2003年生产。因此,在1998年更换车型之前,这种“自动”安装在S级W140上;在E级W210上 - 直到2002年(发布结束),在C级W202上 - 直到2000年

直到2003年首次亮相,新款七速变速器“7G-Tronic,E级W211,C级W203和S级W220配备了一个722.6的箱子。此外,这款变速箱既安装在美国生产的中型SUV M级W163上,也安装在新一代SUV G级和W463上。

722.3和722.5 - 注意无限的可靠性

没有现代流体力学传动装置可以与上世纪80年代开发的722.3装置的资源和可靠性竞争!也许事实是,这些结构上并非最复杂的自动变速器由于其“古老”而缺乏反复无常的电液阀和控制电子设备。或者它可能是“认真”设计的,考虑到汽车的估计使用寿命至少20年。一般而言,通过精心操作和符合维护规定的条件,722.3齿轮箱足够可靠并且能够工作数十年,在完成大修之前可承受约100万公里!

纯液压控制的四级梅赛德斯 - 奔驰自动变速器发生故障的原因是操作不当,不符合变速箱油更换间隔,根据工厂操作说明,每6万公里必须更换一次过滤器。所有自动变速箱722的原装ATF梅赛德斯除了“6系列”外已经停产。作为方框722.3和722.4的替代品,可以使用ATF Dextron-III。

未完待续...

Mercedes-Benz Transmissions Electronic Parts Catalogue

Spare parts catalog for Mercedes-Benz Transmissions where you can be sure to find every part you need. This online catalogue contains spare parts to all the Mercedes-Benz Transmissions models divided according to the model groups. Just open the catalogue, choose the needed part and find the complete information about it.

Mercedes-Benz Transmission model designation


Mercedes-Benz Transmission Online Spare Parts Catalogue

Being a successful premium German automaker, Daimler offered convenient solutions for its vehicles, including transmissions. It is believed that the first Mercedes-Benz with “automatic gear changes” was the “Big Mercedes” 770 (W07), which was produced in the years 1930-1943. He had a 3-speed manual transmission, and since 1938, 4-speed with overdrive (overdrive). Overdrive literally translates as overdrive. Consider an additional two-stage box with an increased range of gears. On the 770, the overdrive was activated with a lever that activates its vacuum-hydraulic drive.

Other serial automatic transmission solutions on Mercedes-Benz models appeared in the 1950s. Here it is worth mentioning the Mercedes-Benz 300C, which, after restyling in 1955, received a 3-step hydromechanical "automatic" Borg-Warner DG 150M. In 1957, the Hydrak transmission was optionally available on models 220 S and 219 (type W180). It was a 4-speed manual transmission. The clutch of such a manual transmission was supplemented by an electric servo drive manufactured by Fichtel & Sachs and a hydraulic clutch produced by Daimler. There was no clutch pedal on the cars with Hydrak, and to shift gears, it was necessary to use a lever mounted on the steering column, with the “gas” released.

The first hydromechanical “automatic” of its own production was the box with the designation 722.2. It debuted in 1961 on the model W111 220 SEB and on the W111 300 SE. This box was 4-speed, but instead of the usual torque converter it was equipped with a hydraulic clutch. This box was released right up to 1983. In 1967, its version with a torque converter appeared, it was designated with the index 722.1. This box was placed on both the W116 and the W123 and other models, and it was produced until 1983. In 1964, a specially reinforced 4-speed hydromechanical transmission was created specifically for the 6-seater Mercedes-Benz 600, in which the number of planetary mechanisms was increased from three to six. In 1970, a special box appeared to work in tandem with the V8 engines. It had an index of 722.0, but it only got 3 gears. The special enhanced version 722.003 was created in 1975 to work with the 6.8-liter engine of the model 450 SEL 6.9. This box is still considered the most unkillable one among all hydro-mechanical transmissions.

The automatic machines of the 722.0 - 722.2 series in 1981 began to replace the more progressive four-stage with the factory designation 722.3. In general, the gearbox 722.3 has found very wide application in the passenger cars of the concern Mercedes-Benz. So, this "automatic" received all versions of the model W124, except for the car, equipped with a 3.2-liter gasoline injection engine.

Naturally, in those years, the W126 executive class sedan was also equipped with the 722.3 transmission (including its “hot” versions with the flagship 5.6-liter V8 petrol engine - 560SEC and 560SEL). The Avtomat 722.3 received all versions of the Mercedes-Benz S-Class W140, which replaced the legendary W126 in 1990. The exception is the stock gasoline 3.0-liter and 3.2-liter units (300SE / 300SEL and 320SE / 320SEL, respectively).

The reliability of the 722.3 is also indicated by the fact that until 1993 these transmissions were also installed by Mercedes’s first SUV, the Geländewagen (G-class) W 460 / W461.

In 1983, in parallel with the 722.3 gearbox, the production of the 722.4 was launched, which was constructively a reduced copy of the 722.3 gearbox. This automatic transmission was specially developed for the model "190" (body W201), well known by the nickname "Baby-Benz".

The first five-speed automatic transmission for Mercedes-Benz cars was introduced in a distant 1989. The unit with a factory index of 722.5 received an E-class W124 with a 3.2-liter gasoline engine and a S-class W140 with 3.0-liter and 3.2-liter gasoline engines.

A real leap in the evolution of automatic hydromechanical transmissions of Mercedes happened in 1996, when a fundamentally new conceptual five-speed automatic transmission 722.6 was revealed to the world, which received its own designation “Steptronic”. For the Daimler concern, this transmission became the first passenger “automatic” equipped with an electronic / electro-hydraulic locking system for the torque converter and directly by the gearshift process.

Automatic 722.6 became the main automatic transmission for passenger models of Mercedes, produced from 1996 to 2003. So, this “automatic” was installed on the S-Class W140 before the model was changed in 1998; on the E-class W210 - until 2002 (end of release), on the C-class W202 - until 2000

Up until the debut in 2003, the new seven-speed transmission “7G-Tronic, the E-class W211, C-class W203, and S-class W220 were equipped with a box 722.6. In addition, this gearbox was installed both on the mid-size SUV M-class W163, produced in the USA, and on the new generation SUV G-class and W463.

722.3 and 722.5 - reliability with an eye on infinity

No modern hydromechanical transmissions can compete with the resource and reliability of the 722.3 units developed in the 80s of the last century! Maybe the fact is that these, structurally not the most complex, automatic transmissions, due to their "antiquity", lack capricious electro-hydraulic valves and control electronics. Or it may be that they are designed “conscientiously”, taking into account the estimated service life of the car for at least 20 years. In general, with careful operation and the condition of compliance with the maintenance regulations, the 722.3 geatboxes were reliable enough and able to work for decades, withstanding about 1 million km before complete overhaul!

The causes of breakdowns of the four-stage Mercedes-Benz automatic transmission with purely hydraulic control are improper operation and failure to comply with the transmission fluid replacement intervals, which, according to the factory operating instructions must be replaced with a filter every 60 thousand kilometers. The original ATF Mercedes for all automatic transmissions 722, except for the “Series 6” has already been discontinued. As its substitute for boxes 722.3 and 722.4, it is possible to use ATF Dextron-III.

TO BE CONTINUED...